Genesee Valley Umpires Association

Members of

THE NEW YORK STATE BASEBALL UMPIRES ASSOCIATION

Chapter News

Executive Board

Umpire Assignments

Leagues Serviced

Join the GVUA

Meeting Information

GVUA Directory

Umpire Ratings

Umpire Links

Home

2018 Umpire Directory

updated on May 18, 2018

Photo Directory

Member's Name Main Phone Alternate Phone EMAIL Town Address Zip
Anderson,  Mike 313-6642   andersonkid5@yahoo.com Caledonia 3277 Clover St. 14423
Anderson,  Tim  313-8125 267-8744 tander5@rochester.rr.com  Caledonia 3277 Clover St. 14423
Augello, Norman 202-6548 813-7594,  226-2411 (w) Norman.augellojr@yahoo.com Elba 24 Chapel St. 14058
Bacon, Ronald 689-4751 495-6211 (w) nornocab@hotmail.com Warsaw 273 Wyoming St. 14569
Bell, Wayne 813-6508 344-3169 dingdong0105@hotmail.com Batavia 205 Washington Ave 14020
Bennett, Ken 346-6540 519-5851 kbennett@rochester.rr.com Livonia 20 Spring St./POBox333 14487
Berwanger, Denis 585-944-8764   dennyber@aol.com Silver Springs Po Box 161 14550
Bissell, Mark 585-314-0583 585-314-0583 mbissell@rochester.rr.com Wyoming 2 North Academy St 14591
Black, Stephen 607-329-1279   jlmcarpetcleaningllc@icloud.com East Roch 706 Gleason Circle 14445
Blair, Martha 690-3747   blair5421@gmail.com Nunda 9090 Abbott Rd 14517
Boldt, Ken 729-2506 624-8677 (w) keboldt7@msn.com Hemlock 9377 Big Tree RD. 14466
Boss, Michael 476-2720 991-9729 mboss001@rochester.rr.com Dalton 100058 Stae St. 14836
Burch, Josh  716-821-8231   jburch72081@gmail.com Varysburg 2711 Centerline Rd 14167
Burch, Terri  716 289 6750 245-1444 (w) mrslim43@gmail.com North Java 2115 Perry Rd. 14113
Clemm, Steve 585-343-6433 993-7506   swc14020@gmail.com Batavia 419 Ellicott St 14020
Collins, Bruce 732-4913   bruceterp10@yahoo.com Conesus 5387 W. Lake Rd. 14435
Coolbaugh, Shaun 585-331-0888 585-343-5085 shnc1@yahoo.com Albion 314 West Bank 14411
Cooney, Josh 343-9197   cooneyjd11@bonaventure.edu Batavia 30 Burke Dr. 14020
Conklin, Ryan 991-8776   ryan.conklin@cortland.edu Dansville 30 Seward St. 14437
DeGroff, Daryl 585-943-0875   ddegroff@mortonsalt.com Perry 4698 Lower Reservation Rd 14530
Dudley, David 746-9144    382-3564 dldudley14@gmail.com Leicester 4864 River Rd. RD#1 14481
Embury, Phil 585-738-3401   voiceofpcs@aol.com Perry 16 Liberty St. 14530
Farmer, Clifford 237-3432 447-2934    cliffordmfarmer@hotmail.com Perry 11 Dolbeer St. 14530
Fazio, James 356-5507   jfaznyy13@gmail.com Batavia 5190 Ellicott St. Rd. 14020
Fitzsimmons, Mark 645-3396 315-791-3631 mark.fitzsimmons@exeloncorp.com Hon Falls 271 Chamberlain Rd. 14472
Fitch, Bob 585-354-9811   bfitch106@yahoo.com Attica    
Flint, Jennie 732-3351   jflint@rochester.rr.com Dalton 10054 Maple St. 14836
Geer, Kyle 489-9221 538-4645 kjgeer1515@hotmail.com Rochester 517 Rockingham St 14620
Grabowski, Don 765-9715 716-913-7121 / 798-1439 no email Lyndonville 1598 N. Lyndonville Rd. 14098
Hahn, Chris 334-5019 278-4575 chahn002@rochester.rr.com Henrietta 71 Wildherd Dr. 14467
Hansen, Mark 356-5270 786-3830 crmcm@frontiernet.net Warsaw POBox164 / 43 S Main St 14569
Harding, Braden 943-1622   585-237-2941 bhard24@gmail.com Perry 3607 Gardeau Rd. 14530
Jones, Wilson 831-0625   wilsonjones65@gmail.com Avon 138 North Ave 14414
Jordan, Chris 518-588-1072   caphwys@gmail.com Avon 1780 Athena Drive 14414
Lagueras, Pat 355-7977   plagueras@yahoo.com Rochester 7 Shamrock Dr. 14623
Leight, David 813-5245   jandav1214nb@gmail.com Leroy 17 Saint Marks St. 14482
Lund, Rodney 261-6784   lund1013@rochester.rr.com Byron 6468 Shelt Rd. 14422
Martell, Robert 585-728-5294   terimartell@aol.com Wayland 9639 Lander Road 14572
Martin, David  M. 353-6806   Lumpy0616@yahoo.com cottsville 22 1/2 Scotts Cres Dr 14546
Mateer, David (845) 391-1086 585-228-1096 ddmateer@msn.com Warsaw 206 Wyoming St. 14569
Mazzatti, Mark 233-9480 392-0368 markmazzatti@yahoo.com Hilton 1323 Hilton Parma Rd 14468
McCumiskey, Patrick 585-296-9784   mharding824@gmail.com Belfast PO Box 131 14711
McLaughlin, Jim 335-7318 245-4258 / 737-4058 Jimmc1@frontiernet.net Dansville 10770 Poags Hole Rd. 14437
Morton, Keith 716-560-0957   franneth@ymail.com Batavia 9088 Creek Road 14020
Muehlig, Michael 585-584-9232 585-519-7323 tamuehlig@frontier.com Wyoming 11011 Starr Road 14591
Neff, Doug 585-474-5477 585-453-6958 dneff1@frontiernet.net  Caledonia 3261 Woodbine Circle 14423
Neumann, Scott 201-0081   Scottnorwo_9@yahoo.com Stafford 5997 Mullen Rd. 14143
Newville, Brian 519-5421 w) 477-1606 or 722-1051 lowridermiles@aol.com SilverSprings 30 Benedict St 14550
Nilsen, Matt 409-9289   otterclay@aol.com  Leroy 10 Jefferson Ave. 14482
Pacino, Patrick 344-1252 356-9143 patpacino24@yahoo.com Batavia 120 Woodstock Gardens 14020
Pangia, John 944-1458 624-7050x4215 jpangia@gmail.com Lima 7438 East Main St 14485
Phillips, Doug 226-8676   243-3450x1021 rbclem21@gmail.com Avon 188 Genesee St. 14414
Pierce, Tim 716-474-1112   tpierce@rochester.rr.com Medina 604 W. Center St. 14103
Pitcher, Bill 344-0311   no email Batavia 8 Thomas Avenue 14020
Raftery, Ryan 293-9306 (no text)   rraftery@gvua.com Churchville 2437 Griffin Rd. 14428
Reinke, Chuck 208-3337   chuck.reinke@tomra.com Honeoye Falls 5 Owls Rest 14472
Rock, Don 813-7049   rockhead44@hotmail.com Oakfield 2219 Judge Rd Apt. #3 14125
Rothrock, Mark  538-6199 755-3993   markrothrock@rochester.rr.com Caledonia 3266 Clover Street 14423
Rothrock, Sam 538-2995 455-9308 sam0930@rochester.rr.com Caledonia 3211 State St. 14423
Scheuerlein, Dave 813-7678   Sureline67@Yahoo.com Batavia 14 Richmond Ave. 14020
Shaffer, Evan 752-2146   evanjshaffer@gmail.com Scottsville 54 Rochester St 14546
Sheflin, Mike 507-0835    msheflin@rochester.rr.com LeRoy 12 Exchange St. 14482
Smith, Randy 732-5595   thesmiths120@hotmail.com Silver Springs PO Box 272 14550
Spiotta, Ron 356-7899   rlspiotta@genesee.edu Churchville 44 Gilman Road 14428
Todd, Randy 5193412 275-3196 (w) Todd_Randy@ymail.com Nunda 20 Massachusetts POB 543 14517
Vasile, Phil 689-1553   pvdrummer2000@yahoo.com Silver Springs PO Box 91 14550
Walsh, Peter 750-7169 254-3661 pcwalsh1218@gmail.com Hon Falls 3299 Rush Mendon Rd. 14472
Walters, Fred 237-0425 368-8438 fredwalt1630@aol.com Perry PO Box 176 14530
Wampole, Alex 447-1685   awampys@gmail.com Nunda 3410 Nundabyersville Rd 14517
Wells, Jim 472-4123 585-589-6820 ex5200 jimwells1262@gmail.com Lyndonville 22 Church St 14098
Wells, Steve 226-2546 747-9322 wellsy128@yahoo.com Avon 6 Crestline Dr. 14414
Wenderlich, Stephen 585-233-4648   yankeefansjw@gmail.com Avon 2019 Dutch Hollow Rd 14414
Wescott, Tom 813-5059    tdwescott@gmail.com Batavia 7724 Lewiston Rd. 14020
Williams, Mike 585-770-4167   mwilliams0262@yahoo.com Geneseo 4523 Hammocks Dr 14454
Young, Bob 880-3576 624-9774  youngboys5@frontiernet.net Hon Falls 1165 Hon. Falls 5 Pt Rd. 14472
Youngs, Jeff 356-4224   jyoungs60@yahoo.com Batavia 36 Montclair Ave 14020
Zielonka, Brian 716-860-5919   bzielonka714@gmail.com Darien Center 10417 Harper Road 14040