Genesee Valley Umpires Association

Members of

THE NEW YORK STATE BASEBALL UMPIRES ASSOCIATION

Chapter News

Executive Board

Umpire Assignments

Leagues Serviced

Join the GVUA

Meeting Information

GVUA Directory

Umpire Ratings

Umpire Links

Home

2018 Umpire Directory

updated on September 1 2018

Photo Directory

 

Member's Name Main Phone Alternate Phone EMAIL Address Town State Zip
Anderson,  Mike 313-6642   andersonkid5@yahoo.com 3277 Clover St. Caledonia NY 14423
Anderson,  Tim  313-8125 267-8744 tander5@rochester.rr.com  3277 Clover St. Caledonia NY 14423
Augello, Norman 202-6548 813-7594,  226-2411 (w) Norman.augellojr@yahoo.com 24 Chapel St. Elba NY 14058
Bacon, Ronald 689-4751 495-6211 (w) nornocab@hotmail.com 273 Wyoming St. Warsaw NY 14569
Bell, Wayne 813-6508 344-3169 dingdong0105@hotmail.com 205 Washington Ave Batavia NY 14020
Bennett, Ken 346-6540 519-5851 kbennett@rochester.rr.com 20 Spring St./POBox333 Livonia NY 14487
Bissell, Mark 314-0583 314-0583 mbissell@rochester.rr.com 2 North Academy St Wyoming NY 14591
Black, Stephen (607) 329-1279   jlmcarpetcleaningllc@icloud.com 706 Gleason Circle East Roch NY 14445
Boldt, Ken 729-2506 624-8677 (w) keboldt7@msn.com 9377 Big Tree RD. Hemlock NY 14466
Boss, Michael 476-2720 991-9729 mboss001@rochester.rr.com 100058 Stae St. Dalton NY 14836
Burch, Josh  (716) 821-8231   jburch72081@gmail.com 2711 Centerline Rd Varysburg NY 14167
Burch, Terri  (716) 289 6750 245-1444 (w) mrslim43@gmail.com 2115 Perry Rd. North Java NY 14113
Charboneau, Bob 721-5804   bcch585@rochester.rr.com 7058 Rush-Lima Rd. Hon Falls NY 14472
Clemm, Steve 343-6433 993-7506   swc14020@gmail.com 419 Ellicott St Batavia NY 14020
Collins, Bruce 732-4913   bruceterp10@yahoo.com 5387 W. Lake Rd. Conesus NY 14435
Conklin, Ryan 991-8776   ryan.conklin@cortland.edu 30 Seward St. Dansville NY 14437
Coolbaugh, Shaun 331-0888 343-5085 shnc1@yahoo.com 314 West Bank Albion NY 14411
Cooney, Josh 343-9197   cooneyjd11@bonaventure.edu 30 Burke Dr. Batavia NY 14020
Dudley, David 746-9144    382-3564 dldudley14@gmail.com 4864 River Rd. RD#1 Leicester NY 14481
Farmer, Clifford 237-3432 447-2934    cliffordmfarmer@hotmail.com 11 Dolbeer St. Perry NY 14530
Fazio, James 356-5507   jfaznyy13@gmail.com 5190 Ellicott St. Rd. Batavia NY 14020
Fitzsimmons, Mark 645-3396   fitzchad@rochester.rr.com 271 Chamberlain Rd. Hon Falls NY 14472
Geer, Kyle 489-9221 538-4645 kjgeer1515@hotmail.com 517 Rockingham St Rochester NY 14620
Grabowski, Don 765-9715 (716) 913-7121 / 798-1439 no email 1598 N. Lyndonville Rd. Lyndonville NY 14098
Hahn, Chris 334-5019 278-4575 chahn002@rochester.rr.com 71 Wildherd Dr. Henrietta NY 14467
Hansen, Mark 356-5270 786-3830 crmcm@frontiernet.net POBox164 / 43 S Main St Warsaw NY 14569
Harding, Braden 943-1622   237-2941 bhard24@gmail.com 3607 Gardeau Rd. Perry NY 14530
Jones, Wilson 831-0625   wilsonjones65@gmail.com 138 North Ave Avon NY 14414
Jordan, Chris (518) 588-1072   caphwys@gmail.com 1780 Athena Drive Avon NY 14414
Lagueras, Pat 355-7977   plagueras@yahoo.com 7 Shamrock Dr. Rochester NY 14623
Leight, David 813-5245   jandav1214nb@gmail.com 17 Saint Marks St. Leroy NY 14482
Lund, Rodney 261-6784   lund1013@rochester.rr.com 6468 Shelt Rd. Byron NY 14422
Martell, Robert 728-5294   terimartell@aol.com 9639 Lander Road Wayland NY 14572
Martin, David  M. 353-6806   Lumpy0616@yahoo.com 22 1/2 Scott Cres Dr Scottsville NY 14546
Mateer, David (845) 391-1086 228-1096 ddmateer@msn.com 206 Wyoming St. Warsaw NY 14569
Mazzatti, Mark 233-9480 392-0368 markmazzatti@yahoo.com 1323 Hilton Parma Rd Hilton NY 14468
McCumiskey, Patrick 296-9784   mharding824@gmail.com PO Box 131 Belfast NY 14711
McLaughlin, Jim 335-7318 245-4258 / 737-4058 Jimmc1@frontiernet.net 10770 Poags Hole Rd. Dansville NY 14437
Morton, Keith (716) 560-0957   franneth@ymail.com 9088 Creek Road Batavia NY 14020
Muehlig, Michael 584-9232 519-7323 tamuehlig@frontier.com 11011 Starr Road Wyoming NY 14591
Neff, Doug 474-5477 453-6958 dneff1@frontiernet.net  3261 Woodbine Circle Caledonia NY 14423
Neumann, Scott 201-0081   Scottnorwo_9@yahoo.com 5997 Mullen Rd. Stafford NY 14143
Newville, Brian 519-5421 w) 477-1606 or 722-1051 lowridermiles@aol.com 30 Benedict St SilverSprings NY 14550
Nilsen, Matt 409-9289   otterclay@aol.com  10 Jefferson Ave. Leroy NY 14482
Pacino, Patrick 344-1252 356-9143 patpacino24@yahoo.com 5077 Clinton Rd Aprt 18 Batavia NY 14020
Pangia, John 944-1458 624-7050x4215 jpangia@gmail.com 7438 East Main St Lima NY 14485
Phillips, Doug 226-8676   243-3450x1021 rbclem21@gmail.com 188 Genesee St. Avon NY 14414
Pierce, Tim (716) 474-1112   tpierce@rochester.rr.com 604 W. Center St. Medina NY 14103
Pitcher, Bill 344-0311   no email 8 Thomas Avenue Batavia NY 14020
Raftery, Ryan 293-9306 (no text)   rraftery@gvua.com 2437 Griffin Rd. Churchville NY 14428
Reinke, Chuck 208-3337   chuck.reinke@tomra.com 5 Owls Rest Honeoye Falls NY 14472
Rock, Don 813-7049   rockhead44@hotmail.com 2219 Judge Rd Apt. #3 Oakfield NY 14125
Rothrock, Mark  538-6199 755-3993   markrothrock@rochester.rr.com 3266 Clover Street Caledonia NY 14423
Rothrock, Sam 538-2995 455-9308 sam0930@rochester.rr.com 3211 State St. Caledonia NY 14423
Scheuerlein, Dave 813-7678   Sureline67@Yahoo.com 14 Richmond Ave. Batavia NY 14020
Shaffer, Evan 752-2146   evanjshaffer@gmail.com 54 Rochester St Scottsville NY 14546
Sheflin, Mike 507-0835   msheflin@rochester.rr.com 12 Exchange St. LeRoy NY 14482
Spiotta, Ron 356-7899   rlspiotta@genesee.edu 44 Gilman Road Churchville NY 14428
Todd, Randy 519-3412 275-3196 (w) Todd_Randy@ymail.com 20 Mass St POB 543 Nunda NY 14517
Vasile, Phil 689-1553   pvdrummer2000@yahoo.com PO Box 91 Silver Springs NY 14550
Walsh, Peter 750-7169 254-3661 pcwalsh1218@gmail.com 3299 Rush Mendon Rd. Hon Falls NY 14472
Walters, Fred 237-0425 368-8438 fredwalt1630@aol.com PO Box 176 Perry NY 14530
Wampole, Alex 447-1685   awampys@gmail.com 3410 Nundabyersville Rd Nunda NY 14517
Wells, Jim 472-4123 589-6820 ex5200 jimwells1262@gmail.com 22 Church St Lyndonville NY 14098
Wells, Steve 226-2546 747-9322 wellsy128@yahoo.com 6 Crestline Dr. Avon NY 14414
Wenderlich, Stephen 233-4648   yankeefansjw@gmail.com 2019 Dutch Hollow Rd Avon NY 14414
Wescott, Tom 813-5059    tdwescott@gmail.com 7724 Lewiston Rd. Batavia NY 14020
Williams, Mike 770-4167   mwilliams0262@gmail.com 4377 Hammocks Dr Geneseo NY 14454
Young, Bob 880-3576 624-9774  youngboys5@frontiernet.net 1165 Hon. Falls 5 Pt Rd. Hon Falls NY 14472
Youngs, Jeff 356-4224   jyoungs60@yahoo.com 36 Montclair Ave Batavia NY 14020
Zielonka, Brian (716) 860-5919   bzielonka714@gmail.com 10417 Harper Road Darien Center NY 14040