Genesee Valley Umpires Association

Members of

THE NEW YORK STATE BASEBALL UMPIRES ASSOCIATION

Chapter News

Executive Board

Umpire Assignments

Leagues Serviced

Join the GVUA

Meeting Information

GVUA Directory

Umpire Ratings

Umpire Links

Home

2017 Umpire Directory

updated on May 4, 2017

Photo Directory

 

Anderson,  Mike 313-6642   andersonkid5@yahoo.com Caledonia 3277 Clover St. 14423 (C)
Anderson,  Tim  313-8125 © 267-8744 tander5@rochester.rr.com  Caledonia 3277 Clover St. 14423 (C)
Augello, Norman 202-6548 © 813-7594,  226-2411 (w) norman.augellojr@yahoo.com Elba 24 Chapel St. 14058 (C)
Bacon, Ronald 689-4751 © 495-6211 (w) nornocab@hotmail.com Warsaw 273 Wyoming St. 14569 (C)
Balonek, Tim 538-2003 953-2132 © tjbalonek@yahoo.com Mumford 857 Main St. 14511 (C)
Bell, Wayne 585-344-3169
585-813-6508
dingdong0105@hotmail.com Batavia 205 Washington Ave 14020 (P)
Bennett, Ken 346-6540 519-5851 © kbennett@rochester.rr.com Livonia 20 Spring St./POBox333 14487 (C)
Bissell, Mark 585-314-0583 585-314-0583 mbissell@rochester.rr.com Wyoming 2 North Academy St 14591 (P)
Black, Stephen 200-2268   roccitypokerfoundation@gmail.com East Roch 706 Gleason Circle 14445 (A)
Boldt, Ken 367-9946 729-2506 © / 624-8677 (w) keboldt7@msn.com Hemlock 9377 Big Tree RD. 14466 (C)
Boss, Michael 991-9729 © 476-2720 mboss001@rochester.rr.com Dalton 100058 Stae St. 14836 (C)
Burch, Josh  716-821-8231 ©   jburch72081@gmail.com Varysburg 2711 Centerline Rd 14167 (C)
Burch, Terri  716 289 6750 519-2517 © / 2445-1444 (w) mrslim43@gmail.com North Java 2115 Perry Rd. 14113 (C)
Charboneau, Bob 624-1709 721-5804 © / 442-2001 bcch585@rochester.rr.com Hon Falls 7058 Rush-Lima Rd. 14472 (C)
Collins, Bruce 732-4913 ©   bruceterp10@yahoo.com Conesus 5387 W. Lake Rd. 14435 (C)
Coon, David 585-468-2607 585-739-7491 davidseadog@aol.com Nunda 9416 Chidsey Rd 14517 (A)
Cooney, Josh 343-9197   cooneyjd11@bonaventure.edu Batavia 30 Burke Dr. 14020 (P)
Diamond, Bill 594-0878 766-9478 © bdiam92583@aol.com Spencerport 7 Widger Rd. 14559 (P)
Donelly, Nick 585-409-1439 ©   ndonn98@gmail.com Alexander 2989 Broadway 14005 (P)
Dudley, David 382-3564 746-9144 ©   dldudley14@gmail.com Leicester 4864 River Rd. RD#1 14481 (C)
Farmer, Clifford 237-3432 447-2934 ©   cliffordmfarmer@hotmail.com Perry 11 Dolbeer St. 14530 (A)
Fazio, James 356-5507 ©   jfazio2@u.rochester.edu Batavia 5190 Ellicott St. Rd. 14020 (A)
Fitzsimmons, Mark 645-3396 © 315-791-3631 mark.fitzsimmons@exeloncorp.com Hon Falls 271 Chamberlain Rd. 14472 (C)
Geer, Kyle 489-9221 © 538-4645 kjgeer1515@hotmail.com Rochester 517 Rockingham St 14620 (C)
Grabowski, Don 765-9715 716-913-7121© / 798-1439 no email Lyndonville 1598 N. Lyndonville Rd. 14098 (C)
Grazioplene, Phil 585-590-0968 © 585-344-0121 pgraz14@yahoo.com Batavia 17 South Lyon St.  14020 (P)
Greathouse, Rob 297-2292 ©   robertj.greathouse@gmail.com Batavia 5 Valle Dr. 14020 (P)
Hahn, Chris 334-5019 278-4575 © chahn002@rochester.rr.com Henrietta 71 Wildherd Dr. 14467 (P)
Hansen, Mark 356-5270 786-3830 crmcm@frontiernet.net Warsaw POBox164 / 43 S Main St 14569 (C)
Jones, Wilson 831-0625 ©   wilsonjones65@gmail.com Avon 138 North Ave 14414 (C)
Lagueras, Pat 355-7977   plagueras@yahoo.com Rochester 7 Shamrock Dr. 14623 (C)
Leight, David 813-5245 ©   jandav@frontiernet.net Leroy 17 Saint Marks St. 14482 (C)
Lemmon, Donnell 534-9473   dfl14808@gmail.com Atlanta 22 Erie Stt. 14808 (A)
Lund, Rodney 261-6784 ©   lund1013@rochester.rr.com Byron 6468 Shelt Rd. 14422 (C)
Martell, Bob 585-728-5294   terimartell@aol.com Wayland 9639 Lander Road 14572 (P)
Martin, David  M. 353-6806 © 235-2030 (w) Lumpy0616@yahoo.com Mumford 485 Arnstrong Rd 14511 (C)
Mateer, David (845) 391-1086 © 585-228-1096 ddmateer@msn.com Warsaw 206 Wyoming St. 14569 (C)
Mazzatti, Mark 233-9480 © 392-0368 Mark_Mazzatti@caboces.org  Hilton 1323 Hilton Parma Rd 14468 (C)
McLaughlin, Jim 335-7318 245-4258 © / 737-4058 Jimmc1@frontiernet.net Dansville 10770 Poags Hole Rd. 14437 (C)
Neumann, Scott 201-0081 ©   Scottnorwo_9@yahoo.com Stafford 5997 Mullen Rd. 14143 (C)
Newville, Brian 519-5421 © w) 477-1606 or 722-1051 lowridermiles@aol.com SilverSprings 30 Benedict St 14550 (C)
Nilsen, Matt 409-9289 ©   otterclay@aol.com  Leroy 10 Jefferson Ave. 14482 (C)
Pacino, Patrick 344-1252 356-9143 © patpacino24@yahoo.com Batavia 5077 Cinton St. Rd. Apt 18 14020 (C)
Pangia, John 944-1458 624-7050x4215 jpangia@gmail.com Lima 7438 East Main St 14485 (C)
Phillips, Doug 226-8676 ©  243-3450x1021 rbclem21@gmail.com Avon 188 Genesee St. 14414 (C)
Philp, Andrew 208-2974 ©   drewby1818@yahoo.com Caledonia 1097 Leicester Rd. 14423 (C)
Pierce, Tim 716-474-1112 ©   tpierce@rochester.rr.com Medina 604 W. Center St. 14103 (C)
Pitcher, Bill 344-0311   no email Batavia 8 Thomas Avenue 14020 (C)
Raftery, Ryan 293-9306   rraftery@gvua.com Churchville 2437 Griffin Rd. 14428 (C)
Reinke, Chuck 208-3337   chuck.reinke@tomra.com Honeoye Falls 5 Owls Rest 14472 (A)
Rock, Don 813-7049 ©   rockhead44@hotmail.com Oakfield 2219 Judge Rd Apt. #3 14125 (C)
Rothrock, Mark  538-6199 755-3993 ©  markrothrock@rochester.rr.com Caledonia 3266 Clover Street 14423 (C)
Rothrock, Sam 538-2995 455-9308 © sam0930@rochester.rr.com Caledonia 3211 State St. 14423 (C)
Ruter, Bob 703-2256     Avon      
Scheuerlein, Dave 813-7678 ©   Sureline67@Yahoo.com Batavia 14 Richmond Ave. 14020 (C)
Shaffer, Evan 752-2146 © 716-570-1714 shaffy15@hotmail.com Spencerport 330 Whittier Rd. 14559 (C)
Sheflin, Mike 507-0835  ©   msheflin@rochester.rr.com LeRoy 12 Exchange St. 14482 (C)
Smith, Robert 732-2998 © 362-0952 mouncer@gmail.com Henrietta 55 Agar Ave. 14467 (P)
Spiotta, Ron 343-1183 356-7899 © rlspiotta@genesee.edu Batavia 8426 Stringham Drive 14020 (C)
Todd, Randy 5193412 © 275-3196 (w) Todd_Randy@ymail.com Nunda 20 Massachusetts POB 543 14517 (C)
Vasile, Phil 689-1553   pvdrummer2000@yahoo.com Silver Springs PO Box 91 14550 (A)
Walsh, Peter 750-7169 254-3661 pcwalsh1218@gmail.com Hon Falls 3299 Rush Mendon Rd. 14472 (C)
Walters, Fred 237-0425 368-8438 © fredwalt1630@aol.com Perry PO Box 176 14530 (C)
Wampole, Alex 447-1685   awampys@gmail.com Nunda 3410 Nundabyersville Rd 14517 (A)
Wells, Steve 226-2546 747-9322 © wellsy128@yahoo.com Avon 6 Crestline Dr. 14414 (C)
Wenderlich, Steve 233-4648   yankeefansjw@gmail.com Avon 2019 Dutch Hollow Rd 14414 (C)
Wescott, Tom 813-5059  ©   tdwescott@gmail.com Batavia 7724 Lewiston Rd. 14020 (C)
Williams, Mike 585-770-4167   mwilliams0262@yahoo.com Geneseo 4346 Hammocks Dr 14454 (P)
Wolcott, David 506-6542 © 219-4025 (h) dwolcot1@ithaca.edu Batavia 4010 South Main 14020 (A)
Wolcott, Gerald 590-9663 ©    wolump@gmail.com Pavilion 6925 Junction Rd 14525 (C)
Wolcott, Jonathan 507-7939 © 219-4025 (h) JackalsHockey31@yahoo.com Batavia 4010 South Main 14020 (A)
Young, Bob 880-3576 © 624-9774  youngboys5@frontiernet.net Hon Falls 1165 Hon. Falls 5 Pt Rd. 14472 (C)
Youngs, Jeff 356-4224   jyoungs60@yahoo.com Batavia 36 Montclair Ave 14020 (C)