Genesee Valley Umpires Association

Members of

THE NEW YORK STATE BASEBALL UMPIRES ASSOCIATION

Chapter News

Executive Board

Umpire Assignments

Leagues Serviced

Join the GVUA

Meeting Information

GVUA Directory

Umpire Ratings

Umpire Links

Home

2018 Umpire Directory

updated on April 19, 2018

Photo Directory

 

Member's Name Main Phone Alternate Phone EMAIL Town Address Zip L
Anderson,  Mike 313-6642   andersonkid5@yahoo.com Caledonia 3277 Clover St. 14423 (C)
Anderson,  Tim  313-8125 267-8744 tander5@rochester.rr.com  Caledonia 3277 Clover St. 14423 (C)
Augello, Norman 202-6548 813-7594,  226-2411 (w) Norman.augellojr@yahoo.com Elba 24 Chapel St. 14058 (C)
Bacon, Ronald 689-4751 495-6211 (w) nornocab@hotmail.com Warsaw 273 Wyoming St. 14569 (C)
Bell, Wayne 813-6508  585-344-3169 dingdong0105@hotmail.com Batavia 205 Washington Ave 14020 (A))
Bennett, Ken 346-6540 519-5851 kbennett@rochester.rr.com Livonia 20 Spring St./POBox333 14487 (C)
Bissell, Mark 585-314-0583 585-314-0583 mbissell@rochester.rr.com Wyoming 2 North Academy St 14591 (P)
Black, Stephen 200-2268   jlmcarpetcleaningllc@icloud.com East Roch 706 Gleason Circle 14445 (C)
Boldt, Ken 729-2506 624-8677 (w) keboldt7@msn.com Hemlock 9377 Big Tree RD. 14466 (C)
Boss, Michael 476-2720 991-9729 mboss001@rochester.rr.com Dalton 100058 Stae St. 14836 (C)
Burch, Josh  716-8218231   jburch72081@gmail.com Varysburg 2711 Centerline Rd 14167 (C)
Burch, Terri  716 289 6750 519-2517 / 2445-1444 (w) mrslim43@gmail.com North Java 2115 Perry Rd. 14113 (C)
Clemm, Steve 585-343-6433   swc14020@gmail.com Batavia 419 Ellicott St 14020 (P)
Collins, Bruce 732-4913   bruceterp10@yahoo.com Conesus 5387 W. Lake Rd. 14435 (C)
Coolbaugh, Shaun 585-331-0888 585-343-5085 shnc1@yahoo.com Albion 314 West Bank 14411 (P)
Cooney, Josh 343-9197   cooneyjd11@bonaventure.edu Batavia 30 Burke Dr. 14020 (C)
Dudley, David 746-9144    382-3564 dldudley14@gmail.com Leicester 4864 River Rd. RD#1 14481 (C)
Farmer, Clifford 237-3432 447-2934    cliffordmfarmer@hotmail.com Perry 11 Dolbeer St. 14530 (A)
Fazio, James 356-5507   jfaznyy13@gmail.com Batavia 5190 Ellicott St. Rd. 14020 (C)
Fitzsimmons, Mark 645-3396 315-791-3631 mark.fitzsimmons@exeloncorp.com Hon Falls 271 Chamberlain Rd. 14472 (C)
Geer, Kyle 489-9221 538-4645 kjgeer1515@hotmail.com Rochester 517 Rockingham St 14620 (C)
Grabowski, Don 765-9715 716-913-7121 / 798-1439 no email Lyndonville 1598 N. Lyndonville Rd. 14098 (C)
Hahn, Chris 334-5019 278-4575 chahn002@rochester.rr.com Henrietta 71 Wildherd Dr. 14467 (A)
Hansen, Mark 356-5270 786-3830 crmcm@frontiernet.net Warsaw POBox164 / 43 S Main St 14569 (C)
Harding, Braden 943-1622   585-237-2941 bhard24@gmail.com Perry 3607 Gardeau Rd. 14530 (P)
Jones, Wilson 831-0625   wilsonjones65@gmail.com Avon 138 North Ave 14414 (C)
Jordan, Chris 518-588-1072 607-324-8460 caphwys@gmail.com Avon 1780 Athena Drive 14414 (P)
Lagueras, Pat 355-7977   plagueras@yahoo.com Rochester 7 Shamrock Dr. 14623 (C)
Leight, David 813-5245   jandav@frontiernet.net Leroy 17 Saint Marks St. 14482 (C)
Lund, Rodney 261-6784   lund1013@rochester.rr.com Byron 6468 Shelt Rd. 14422 (C)
Martell, Robert 585-728-5294   terimartell@aol.com Wayland 9639 Lander Road 14572 (A)
Martin, David  M. 353-6806 889-7840 (w) Lumpy0616@yahoo.com Brockport 7926 4th Section Rd 14420 (C)
Mateer, David (845) 391-1086 585-228-1096 ddmateer@msn.com Warsaw 206 Wyoming St. 14569 (C)
Mazzatti, Mark 233-9480 392-0368 markmazzatti@yahoo.com Hilton 1323 Hilton Parma Rd 14468 (C)
McCumiskey, Patrick 585-296-9784   mharding824@gmail.com Belfast PO Box 131 14711 (P)
McLaughlin, Jim 335-7318 245-4258 / 737-4058 Jimmc1@frontiernet.net Dansville 10770 Poags Hole Rd. 14437 (C)
Morton, Keith 716-560-0957   franneth@ymail.com Batavia 9088 Creek Road 14020 (P)
Muehlig, Michael 585-584-9232 585-519-7323 tamuehlig@frontier.com Wyoming 11011 Starr Road 14591 (P)
Neff, Doug 585-474-5477 585-453-6958 dneff1@frontiernet.net  Caledonia 3261 Woodbine Circle 14423 (P)
Neumann, Scott 201-0081   Scottnorwo_9@yahoo.com Stafford 5997 Mullen Rd. 14143 (C)
Newville, Brian 519-5421 w) 477-1606 or 722-1051 lowridermiles@aol.com SilverSprings 30 Benedict St 14550 (C)
Nilsen, Matt 409-9289   otterclay@aol.com  Leroy 10 Jefferson Ave. 14482 (C)
Pacino, Patrick 344-1252 356-9143 patpacino24@yahoo.com Batavia 120 Woodstock Gardens 14020 (C)
Pangia, John 944-1458 624-7050x4215 jpangia@gmail.com Lima 7438 East Main St 14485 (C)
Phillips, Doug 226-8676   243-3450x1021 rbclem21@gmail.com Avon 188 Genesee St. 14414 (C)
Pierce, Tim 716-474-1112   tpierce@rochester.rr.com Medina 604 W. Center St. 14103 (C)
Pitcher, Bill 344-0311   no email Batavia 8 Thomas Avenue 14020 (C)
Raftery, Ryan 293-9306   rraftery@gvua.com Churchville 2437 Griffin Rd. 14428 (C)
Reinke, Chuck 208-3337   chuck.reinke@tomra.com Honeoye Falls 5 Owls Rest 14472 (C)
Rock, Don 813-7049   rockhead44@hotmail.com Oakfield 2219 Judge Rd Apt. #3 14125 (C)
Rothrock, Mark  538-6199 755-3993   markrothrock@rochester.rr.com Caledonia 3266 Clover Street 14423 (C)
Rothrock, Sam 538-2995 455-9308 sam0930@rochester.rr.com Caledonia 3211 State St. 14423 (C)
Scheuerlein, Dave 813-7678   Sureline67@Yahoo.com Batavia 14 Richmond Ave. 14020 (C)
Shaffer, Evan 752-2146 716-570-1714 shaffy15@hotmail.com Spencerport 330 Whittier Rd. 14559 (C)
Sheflin, Mike 507-0835    msheflin@rochester.rr.com LeRoy 12 Exchange St. 14482 (C)
Spiotta, Ron 356-7899   rlspiotta@genesee.edu Churchville 44 Gilman Road 14428 (C)
Todd, Randy 5193412 275-3196 (w) Todd_Randy@ymail.com Nunda 20 Massachusetts St  POB 543 14517 (C)
Vasile, Phil 689-1553   pvdrummer2000@yahoo.com Silver Springs PO Box 91 14550 (C)
Walsh, Peter 750-7169 254-3661 pcwalsh1218@gmail.com Hon Falls 3299 Rush Mendon Rd. 14472 (C)
Walters, Fred 237-0425 368-8438 fredwalt1630@aol.com Perry PO Box 176 14530 (C)
Wampole, Alex 447-1685   awampys@gmail.com Nunda 3410 Nundabyersville Rd 14517 (C)
Wells, Jim 472-4123 585-589-6820 ex5200 jimwells1262@gmail.com Lyndonville 22 Church St 14098 (P)
Wells, Steve 226-2546 747-9322 wellsy128@yahoo.com Avon 6 Crestline Dr. 14414 (C)
Wenderlich, Stephen 585-233-4648   yankeefansjw@gmail.com Avon 2019 Dutch Hollow Rd 14414 (P)
Wescott, Tom 813-5059    tdwescott@gmail.com Batavia 7724 Lewiston Rd. 14020 (C)
Williams, Mike 585-770-4167   mwilliams0262@yahoo.com Geneseo 4523 Hammocks Dr 14454 (A)
Young, Bob 880-3576 624-9774  youngboys5@frontiernet.net Hon Falls 1165 Hon. Falls 5 Pt Rd. 14472 (C)
Youngs, Jeff 356-4224   jyoungs60@yahoo.com Batavia 36 Montclair Ave 14020 (C)
Zielonka, Brian 716-860-5919   bzielonka714@gmail.com Darien Center 10417 Harper Road 14040 (P)